OOTD: Sydney Styling

I feel that now that I’ve done Melbourne outfits, I need to follow that trend and do the Sydney ones before moving on to the actual travelling. Sooo here are more pictures of me pretending to be Australian and exposing my ankles (love me some rolled cuffs).

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

Casual Catch-up

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

So one of my besties goes to ANU in Canberra and I figured that I wouldn’t be able to see her since we were only visiting Melbourne, Sydney and Gold Coast (plus she never replied to my “I’m coming to Australia!!” message, rude). Thank god for instagram – she saw one of my posts of the Indian Ocean from a plane window (can never resist a good plane photo), put two and two together and proceeded to reprimand me, quite aggressively might I add, for not telling her that I was coming (though I 100% did). Anyways, spent a lovely day catching up at a goldfish obsessed cafe (they had about 3 books dedicated to goldfish), doing lots of outlet shopping and attempting to sightsee which ended up in her nearly breaking down, mainly due to google maps being a bitch and also to her complete lack of direction #besttourguide

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

Beach Bright

As pretty much all my winter clothes are monochrome, I think I was experiencing pattern withdrawal and this all came out on beach day – where else would it be appropriate to wear my pineapple crop top (the correct answer should be everywhere but sadly that is not the case).

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

(Baby) Blue Mountain

It was a tad chillier up in the mountains which meant I had to revert back to my subdued items of clothing. Baby blue denim jeggings in keeping with the colour scheme of the Blue Mountain and the beautiful blue sky.

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Also wearing the knitted cream cardigan that I bought just a few days before – I’m always so eager to wear my new clothes.

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

over and out, Tiff

What are your thoughts?

